Flower wreath and swallows

To make the flower wreath I was inspired by my friend who is getting married and had the idea of using some flowers in her wedding decorations and accessories. It was my first attempt at doing it and I liked how it ended up so I decided to make a stylisation with it.
Flowers for wreath were not difficult to find. I live in Amsterdam, I one thing what I can not complain about is the lack of surrounding nature. I took a morning bike trip in the morning and collected some fresh beautiful flowers, then at home, I combined them in this decoration.

For the rest stylisation, I chose blouse from Polish brand ECHO. This is my second top from them and a second hit 🙂 I presented also one blouse from them to my mom as a mother’s day gift, she loved it too. ECHO clothes are made in Poland using good material. I’m looking forward to another blouse from them – just waiting for its time.

Rest of stylisation is:
Jewelry – PERKA design
Shorts – MANGO
Jacket – Bershka
Sneakers – Adidas

White blouse with swallow (5)White blouse with swallow (3)White blouse with swallow (4)White blouse with swallow (2)White blouse with swallow (6)White blouse with swallow (7)White blouse with swallow (1)

One thought on “Flower wreath and swallows

Leave a comment